Catholic dating sites uk
When navigating the website, every now and again you will see a message similar to the one below: If you check the box and hit update, your profile on Benaughty will now appear on as well.
You will then find that you’re bombarded with exactly the same spammy tricks that Benaughty dishes out.
And here is the small print from their billing policy: So you need to cancel within 3 days otherwise you’ll find that £39.99 has been taken from your credit card. If you then look into their terms and conditions (not visible on the payment page) you will find the following statement: So even if you do attempt to cancel within the 3 day window, your chances are very slim that this will be approved in time.
So if you’re looking to join a dating site, and see the words “Cupid plc” anywhere on the page, stay well away!
If you feel like you have been misled, scammed and ripped off by Benaughty.com, or any other dating site owned or operated by Cupid plc and their partners.
Click here and we’ll check every dating website now! Of course, they have absolutely no idea which of your friends are using online dating sites, it’s just a scam to persuade you into giving them access to your mailbox and contacts.
If you do click on one of the mail icons, you’re then asked by your mail provider, (Gmail, Yahoo etc.), if you will allow access for Benaughty. And if you do click on the unmissable big green button, they will all be sent an invitation to join.